Listen Live

One of the biggest nights in country music, the ACM Awards, has announced who will be performing at this year’s big show! It’s taking place on Sunday, April 18th from three of the most iconic locations in Nashville… the Ryman Auditorium, the Bluebird Cafe, and the Grand Ole Opry. You’ll see a list of performers below, some performing for the very first time!

Over 25 artists will perform more than 30 songs, some including:

Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Lee Brice, Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Mickey Guyton, Ryan Hurd, Jack Ingram, Alan Jackson, Elle King, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Ashley McBryde, Maren Morris, Carly Pearce, Jon Randall, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton, Chris Stapleton, The War and Treaty, Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood, Cece Winans, and Chris Young.